Food equipment of LLC Prodlife

Prodlife LLC it is located in the industrial capital of Donbass, in the center of the coal-mining region of Ukraine – the city of Donetsk. Since 1990 is engaged in design and production of the non-standard equipment for the productions having special sanitary and hygienic requirements: food, the candy store overworking and pharmaceutical industry.

Equipment. Our enterprise is one of the largest Ukrainian the producer of the packing and packing, food equipment. We embody individual approach to the client. In our company the customer receives the equipment which is most adapted to working conditions.

The approximate list of the packed products: tea, coffee, grain, sugar, nuts, candies, pasta, flour, powdered milk, mayonnaise, spices, the frozen vegetables, pelmeni.

We one of the first mastered release of Production lines of semi-finished products (cutlets, hamburgers, schnitzels). Today we offer the lines which aren’t conceding on productivity and quality, foreign analogs, such as Schaller, Hollymatic and Koppens. And the price as you already probably guessed, is 50 lower than percent, considering that in ours the equipment the main knots and driving pneumo-mechanisms of the leading European producers. Just you don’t pay for “brand”!

Guarantee and service. Our experts carry out commissioning, installation works, providing input of the equipment in operation, make guarantee and post warranty maintenance which includes consultations, diagnostics and repair of the equipment, timely replacement of faulty details, also make training of personnel.

Our Clients. Many large enterprises producers of semi-finished products, corn stick became our clients.

Price policy. Our prices are lower, than at competitors approximately for 30%, and equipment productivity, due to use of own developments is 20-30% higher. Estimated prices are specified in the description of each product.

ООО Продлайф

ООО Продлайф расположено в индустриальной столице Донбасса, в самом центре угледобывающего региона Украины — городе Донецк. С 1990 года занимается проектированием и изготовлением нестандартного оборудования для производств, имеющих особые санитарно-гигиенические требования: пищевой, кондитерской, перерабатывающей и фармацевтической промышленности.

Оборудование. Наше предприятие является одним из крупнейших украинских производителем фасовочно-упаковочного, пищевого оборудования. Мы воплощаем индивидуальный подход к клиенту. В нашей компании заказчик получает оборудование максимально адаптированное к условиям работы.

Примерный перечень упаковываемых продуктов: чай, кофе, крупы, сахар, орехи, конфеты, макароны, мука, сухое молоко, майонез, специи, замороженные овощи, пельмени.

Мы одни из первых освоили выпуск Линий производства полуфабрикатов (котлет, гамбургеров, шницелей). На сегодняшний день предлагаем линии не уступающие по производительности и качеству, зарубежным аналогам, таким как Schaller, Hollymatic и Koppens. А цена, как Вы сами уже наверное догадались, процентов на 50 ниже, учитывая то что в нашем оборудование основные узлы и приводные пневмо-механизмы ведущих европейских производителей. Просто Вы не платите за «марку»!

Гарантия и сервис. Наши специалисты осуществляют пусконаладочные, монтажные работы, обеспечивая ввод оборудования в эксплуатацию, производят гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание, которое включает в себя консультации, диагностику и ремонт оборудования, своевременную замену неисправных деталей, так же производят обучение персонала.

Наши Клиенты. Нашими клиентами стали многие крупные предприятия производители полуфабрикатов, кукурузной палочки,

Ценовая политика. Наши цены ниже, чем у конкурентов примерно на 30%, а производительность оборудования, за счет использования собственных разработок выше на 20-30%. Ориентировочные цены указаны в описании каждого изделия.