The line for production of the formed semi-finished products

The line for production of the formed semi-finished products

At our fast rhythm products which preparation saves the consumer’s time are necessary for life. More and more the tendency to the use of semi-finished products because of convenience of their preparation extends.
Depends on you in what volume you want to meet requirements of consumers, it is possible to make any product, since simple formed, finishing with products the breaded, fried in hot fan, frozen and packed house specialties which can be prepared for a short time.
The description of work of the line for production of the formed semi-finished products:
Forcemeat is loaded into the automatic machine former, the formed products also get on the conveyor, then the product gets to the car for drawing a liquid breading. After drawing batter, the product goes on the conveyor to the car for drawing a dry breading then the product is ready to freezing.

AUTOMATIC MACHINE – The FORMER of SEMI-FINISHED PRODUCTS of AFK – 30

APPOINTMENT
ФОРМОВЩИК ПОЛУФАБРИКАТОВ АФК - 30
The automatic machine represents the pneumoelectrical unit with electronic control of process of formation of cutlets, schnitzels, croquets, hamburgers, etc. of the set look and thickness. From the mass of raw materials by means of formation and division into portions it is possible to receive a huge number of products. The turbinal screw provides uniform giving of forcemeat, the structure of weight remains operation of the press block, uniform thanks to optimum interrelation. Production is made with a big accuracy with the minimum admissions on weight. Thereby high profitability of the line is reached. The automatic machine is universal since the form of the released product can be changed in several minutes.
MAIN SPECIFICATIONS of the LINE:

Bunker supercharger Capacity of 60 – 80 l
Productivity at 20 cycles / min. up to 600 kg/h depending on a form
Consumption of air at davlen.5 cm kg/quarter of 300-500 l/min
Tension of network of 50 Hz / 380 V
Power consumption of 0,250 kW
Dimensions of of highway of century 2200 * 870 * 1600 mm
Weight of 530 kg

The CAR FOR the LIQUID BREADING

SHORT DESCRIPTION
МАШИНА  ДЛЯ ЖИДКОЙ  ПАНИРОВКИ
By means of the car for a liquid breading it is possible to apply a breading of different viscosity as on the natural, and formed products (schnitzel, fillet, chops, cutlets, croquets, products from fish and a bird.) The device for formation of the lower layer and 4 adjustable veils of a liquid breading provide constant, uniform causing structure on a product not only from above and from below, but also from side parts. The powerful device of blowing of surplus of a breading provides her uniform drawing on a product.

MAIN SPECIFICATIONS:

Bunker supercharger Capacity of 20 – 50 l
Productivity at 20 cycles / min. up to 600 kg/h
Tension of network of 50 Hz / 380 V
Power consumption of 3 kW
Dimensions of of highway of century 1500 * 600 * 1300 mm
Weight of 220 kg

the CAR FOR the DRY BREADING

SHORT DESCRIPTION

МАШИНА  ДЛЯ СУХОЙ  ПАНИРОВКИ
The breading crumb has essential value in the system of a breading, it is a component of a dry breading and exists in various options. The breading crumb defines the first reaction of the consumer to a product, and it is a main issue at decision-making, about his purchase. The appearance plays a large role and is defined by a form, color, the size, spices and extent of change of color of a crumb when frying.

For a dry breading products keep within the car on the conveyor covered with a breading crumb, and, thus, the lower part of a product becomes covered by a breading. From capacity with a breading crumb the breading through which there passes the product is constantly poured. Thanks to it the product becomes covered by a breading with lower, top and lateral faces. Clamping the roller or a vibro-plate define quantity of a breading. The excessive quantity of a breading moves to capacity for a breading by means of the giving screw. The adjustable device for removal of surplus of a breading blows in a product and guarantees controlled drawings a breading.


Сoncerning acquisition of production and also another interesting you a request to follow the link Feedback to specify the topic interesting you in the letter and to leave the contact information (we will communicate in the shortest terms), or to call us by phone specified on the page Contacts

Линия для производства формованных полуфабрикатов.

Линия для производства формованных полуфабрикатов.

При нашем быстром ритме жизни необходимы продукты, приготовление которых экономит время потребителя. Все больше распространяется тенденция к употреблению полуфабрикатов из-за удобства их приготовления.
От Вас зависит, в каком объеме Вы захотите удовлетворить требования потребителей, ведь возможно сделать любой продукт, начиная с простого формованного, заканчивая продуктами в панировке, обжаренными во фритюре, замороженными и упакованными фирменными блюдами, которые можно приготовить за короткое время.
Описание работы линии для производства формованных полуфабрикатов:
Фарш загружается в автомат-формовщик, формуется, отформованные изделия попадают на конвейер, потом изделие попадает в машину для нанесения жидкой панировки. После нанесения кляра, продукт направляется на конвейере в машину для нанесения сухой панировки, после чего продукт готов к заморозке.

АВТОМАТ — ФОРМОВЩИК ПОЛУФАБРИКАТОВ АФК — 30

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ
ФОРМОВЩИК ПОЛУФАБРИКАТОВ АФК - 30Автомат представляет собой пневмоэлектрическую установку с электронным управлением процесса формования котлет, шницелей, крокетов, гамбургеров и т.д. заданного вида и толщины. Из массы сырья при помощи формования и порционирования можно получить огромное количество продуктов. Спиралеобразный шнек обеспечивает равномерную подачу фаршевой массы, структура массы сохраняется однородной благодаря оптимальной взаимосвязи работы пресс-блока. Продукция производится с большой точностью с минимальными допусками по весу. Тем самым достигается высокая рентабельность линии. Автомат является универсальным т.к. форму выпускаемого продукта можно изменить за несколько минут.
ОСНОВНЫЕ ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ДАННЫЕ ЛИНИИ:

Ёмкость бункера-нагнетателя 60 — 80 л
Производительность при 20 циклах/ мин. до 600 кг/час в зависимости от формы
Потребление воздуха при давлен.5 кг/кв.см 300-500 л/мин
Напряжение сети 50 Гц / 380 В
Потребляемая мощность 0,250 кВт
Габариты д.ш.в. 2200 * 870 * 1600 мм
Масса 530 кг

МАШИНА ДЛЯ ЖИДКОЙ ПАНИРОВКИ

КРАТКОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ

МАШИНА  ДЛЯ ЖИДКОЙ  ПАНИРОВКИС помощью машины для жидкой панировки можно наносить панировку разной вязкости как на натуральные, так и формованные продукты (шницель, филе, отбивные, котлеты, крокеты, изделия из рыбы и птицы.) Устройство для образования нижнего слоя и 4 регулируемых завесы жидкой панировки обеспечивают постоянное, равномерное нанесение состава на продукт не только сверху и снизу, но и с боковых частей. Мощное устройство обдува излишков панировки обеспечивает ее равномерное нанесение на продукт.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ДАННЫЕ:

Ёмкость бункера-нагнетателя 20 — 50 л
Производительность при 20 циклах/ мин. до 600 кг/час
Напряжение сети 50 Гц / 380 В
Потребляемая мощность 3 кВт
Габариты д.ш.в. 1500 * 600 * 1300 мм
Масса 220 кг

МАШИНА ДЛЯ СУХОЙ ПАНИРОВКИ

КРАТКОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ

МАШИНА  ДЛЯ СУХОЙ  ПАНИРОВКИПанировочная крошка имеет существенное значение в системе панировки, она является компонентом сухой панировки и существует в различных вариантах. Панировочная крошка определяет первую реакцию потребителя на продукт, а это является основным моментом при принятии решения, о его покупке. Внешний вид играет большую роль и определяется формой, цветом, размером, специями и степенью колорирования крошки при обжаривании.

В машину для сухой панировки продукты укладываются на транспортер, покрытый панировочной крошкой, и, таким образом, нижняя часть продукта покрывается панировкой. Из емкости с панировочной крошкой постоянно ссыпается панировка, через которую проходит продукт. Благодаря этому продукт покрывается панировкой с нижней, верхней и боковых сторон. Прижимной ролик или вибро-пластина определяют количество панировки. Излишнее количество панировки перемещается в емкость для панировки с помощью подающего шнека. Регулируемое устройство для удаления излишков панировки обдувает продукт и гарантирует контролируемое нанесения панировки.


По вопросам приобретения продукции, а также другим интересующим Вас просьба перейти по ссылке Обратная связь, указать в письме интересующую Вас тему и оставить свои контактные данные (мы с Вами свяжемся в самые короткие сроки ), или позвонить нам по телефону, указанному на странице Контакты