The line for production of paving slabs

The line for production of paving slabs

LLC Prodlife is engaged in development and production of the equipment (a universal vibrating press, a vibrating press of the walking type, automatic transfer lines for production of paving slabs) for production of figured elements of paving (paving slabs), borders road, curbs of various configuration, a brick and wall blocks and also other concrete products molding up to 300 mm high. We also release all types of the service equipment for production and paving of paving slabs.

Our enterprise differs from competitors in the fact that we have an opportunity to test all properties and characteristics, the equipment made by us on the floor spaces. Thanks to it, our equipment is able to work and release the wide range of concrete products reliably. Work of the equipment released by us is performed in severe conditions of operation with the minimum carrying out by maintenance for definition in the shortest possible time of loose knots with the further purpose of their modernization.

Upon purchase of the equipment of the LLC Prodlife company, you in addition obtain the full volume of information on maintaining this type of business independently. Work of our enterprise is conducted according to the scheme of the so-called “the closed cycle”. Such scheme of activity of the enterprise contains production of the equipment for production of concrete products, independent release of the big range of compression molds and finished high-quality goods on which we provide a guarantee for up to 10 years. We also release all types of the service equipment for production and paving of paving slabs.


concerning acquisition of production and also another interesting you, a request to follow the link Feedback to specify the topic interesting you in the letter and to leave the contact information (we will communicate in the shortest terms), or to call us by phone specified on the page Contacts

Линия для производства тротуарной плитки

Линия для производства тротуарной плитки

ООО «Продлайф» занимается разработкой и производством оборудования (универсальный вибропресс, вибропресс шагающего типа, автоматические линии для производства тротуарной плитки) для изготовления фигурных элементов мощения (тротуарная плитка), бордюров дорожных, поребриков различной конфигурации, кирпича и стеновых блоков, а также других бетонных изделий высотой формовки до 300 мм. Мы также выпускаем все виды вспомогательного оборудования для изготовления и мощения тротуарной плитки.

Наше предприятие отличается от конкурентов тем, что у нас есть возможность испытать все свойства и характеристики, производимого нами оборудования на своих же производственных площадях. Благодаря этому, наше оборудование в состоянии надежно работать и выпускать широкий ассортимент бетонных изделий. Работа выпускаемого нами оборудования производится в жёстких условиях эксплуатации с минимальным проведением ТО для определения в кратчайшие сроки слабых узлов с дальнейшей целью их модернизации.

При покупке оборудования компании ООО «Продлайф» Вы дополнительно получаете полный объем информации по ведению данного вида бизнеса самостоятельно. Работа нашего предприятия ведется по схеме так называемого «замкнутого цикла». Такая схема деятельности предприятия заключает в себе производство оборудования для изготовления бетонных изделий, самостоятельный выпуск большого ассортимента пресс-форм и готовой высококачественной продукции, на которую мы предоставляем гарантию сроком до 10 лет. Мы также выпускаем все виды вспомогательного оборудования для изготовления и мощения тротуарной плитки.


По вопросам приобретения продукции, а также другим интересующим Вас, просьба перейти по ссылке Обратная связь, указать в письме интересующую Вас тему и оставить свои контактные данные (мы с Вами свяжемся в самые короткие сроки ), или позвонить нам по телефону, указанному на странице Контакты